Green and Black Smokey Eye Tutorial

May 13, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

I know it’s long over due but I’ve been busy so here it is, another tutorial. I chose to go with green because I wanted to use some of my MAC pigment because I haven’t used them in a while. I hope you like this look, more will come soon. Don’t forget to RATE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE. Check out my website! Below is a list of products I used, pictures and the actual video.

FACE;

Black Opal Stick Foundation in Beautiful Bronze

Black Opal Perfecting Concealer in Tan

Deluxe Finishing Powder in Deep

CoverGirl professional loose powder (highlight)

Wet n Wild Color Icon Blushed in Berry Shimmer

Wet n Wild Bronzer

EYES;

NYX Jumbo E/S pencil in Milk

E.L.F Eye Brightening Liner black

120 Color Palette

MAC pigment in Kelly Green

Maybelline Colossal mascara

LIPS;

NK lip pencil in Nude

NK lipsitck in Satin Glow

NYX lipgloss in Cafe’ Latte


hope you liked it! Until next time,

Kissez

One Response to “Green and Black Smokey Eye Tutorial”

  1. Christina Davis Says:

    By the way, never admit that a style isn’t working out right, you do not want to undermine future clients’ confidence in you.


Leave a Reply

