The Website Is Here!!

April 15, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

Remember I said I was working on my website? Well, IT’S HERE! www.jnhinesmu.webs.com still has work to be done and I will be adding more stuff to it as I can but for now, it is presentable enough for you all to see. I’m publishing the website early partly because I want your opinion on things I can add to make it better. You all know I’m just starting in the makeup business so I don’t have much right now to include in it but if you have any suggestions please let me know in either the comment section below, or send me an e-mail to jnhinesmu@gmail.com. I hope you like it!

Here’s the link again, www.jnhinesmu.webs.com Enjoy.

Until next time,

Kissez

3 Responses to “The Website Is Here!!”

  1. Veronikka Says:

    First off, I have to say I love your tutorials and the way you incorporate different colours of makeup in your set. The colour palette and step by step instructions are fabulous and I can totally mimic the look without much frustration. The website looks well on it’s way to being a successful site!

  2. Collin Anthony Says:

    Your website is nice,the home page is kinda plain,,but the others like about us,photos,ect is real nice and creative,good job all around,=)

  3. ricardo renard Says:

    I think you are a pretty young woman, and your panrents should be proud of you. If i had a show to put you on, it will be the next top model.


Leave a Reply

