Spring Look #1 green, yellow, blue

April 7, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

So I finally made another tutorial. YAY! It is the start of my Spring Series; which will probably consist of about 5 videos. This look was inspired by yellow tulips I saw next a small pond. If you own a 120 palette then you know there are so many colors to play with and that’s why I wanted to do a series of spring inspired looks. This look is very easy and very pretty. I wore this out during the day (I’m brave enough to wear colorful make-up during the day) and I just blended in so well with the scenery outside. I absolutely love green e/s and pink-ish lips so that’s why I used a bright lip instead of a nude, but feel free to do a nude lip instead. I encourage everyone to get a 120 palette and start playing with the colors. Pictures, products and the tutorial will be below; keep a look out for the rest of the videos in this series, all of them should be up in a week.

EYES

NYX Jumbo e/s pencil MILK

120 color palette

Ulta Mineral Eye Liner SAPPHIRE

NYC Black Eyeliner

Maybelline Colossal mascara

CHEEKS

NYX blush DESSERT ROSE

LIPS

NYC Lipstick BLOSSOM

NYX Lip gloss APRICOT

until next time,

Kissez

2 Responses to “Spring Look #1 green, yellow, blue”

  1. dominic mccray Says:

    nice put together very well

  2. Christina Davis Says:

    Miss Jasmine, watch your spelling and proofread your posts. Love the spring colors!


Leave a Reply

