First Tutorial (seriously) Fierce Look for $5!

March 30, 2010

Hey beautifuls,

I’m so sorry I’ve been all over the place with this blog and my YT channel. I’ve been trying hard to get up videos but my editing software was holding me back. I’m hoping I have the issue solved so there will be more videos posted ASAP. I have posted one so far “Fierce Look For $5.” Please go check it out and leave me feedback. I just filmed a tutorial last night so it should be up later on today. So go to www.youtube.com/jnhinesMU and check it out RATE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE please!! I promise to bring you more exciting and helpful videos.. Below are products I used in my first tutorial.

Products used;

TO GET THE LOOK

Eyes

MAC pigment in Grape (sample from www.thebodyneeds.com $1.79)

Lips

NYX brush on glass in Fusion (beauty supply store $1.99)

Not including black eyeliner and mascara because I’m sure you already have that.

Total= $3.78

For my face I used,

MAC Studio Sculpt foundation NC50

LOREAL True Match Concealer Medium/Deep

Neutrogena 3 in 1 concealer Medium 15

LOREAL True match powder Nut Brown

Black Opal deluxe finishing powder Deep

I hope this was helpful, until next time..

Kissez

2 Responses to “First Tutorial (seriously) Fierce Look for $5!”

  1. alesha Says:

    i love all of it i will love to try

  2. dominic mccray Says:

    good job! i c u getting better everyday


Leave a Reply

