Celebrity Inspired Tut- Nivea “love hurts”

March 30, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

Here’s my second tutorial (as promised). I was inspired by Nivea’s new video “Love Hurts.” It’s just a really dark smoked out eye with a bright pink lip. This look is easy to do and very pretty. I love the contrast between the dark black eye and the bright pink lip. It’s a mixture of rockstar and barbie. I really like this look and hopefully you will too! Please RATE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE!!!!! A list of products and pictures will be below.

FACE

MAC STUDIO SCULPT FOUNDATION NC50

BLACK OPAL DELUXE FINISHING POWDER DEEP

NUETROGENA 3 IN 1 CONCEALER MEDIUM 15

EYES

REVLON CREAM E/S QUAD NOT JUST NUDES

MAYBELLINE E/S QUAD CHAI LATTE

NYX BLACK E/S

NYC BLACK EYELINER PENCIL

NYX JUMBO E/S PENCIL BLACK BEAN

MAYBELLINE COLOSSAL MASCARA

CHEEKS

NYX DESSERT ROSE BLUSH

LIPS

NYC LIPSTICK BLOSSOM

ULTA LIP GLOSS PIXIE

I hope you all like this, until next time!

Kissez


Leave a comment