Hello beautifuls,

Here’s my second tutorial (as promised). I was inspired by Nivea’s new video “Love Hurts.” It’s just a really dark smoked out eye with a bright pink lip. This look is easy to do and very pretty. I love the contrast between the dark black eye and the bright pink lip. It’s a mixture of rockstar and barbie. I really like this look and hopefully you will too! Please RATE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE!!!!! A list of products and pictures will be below.

FACE

MAC STUDIO SCULPT FOUNDATION NC50

BLACK OPAL DELUXE FINISHING POWDER DEEP

NUETROGENA 3 IN 1 CONCEALER MEDIUM 15

EYES

REVLON CREAM E/S QUAD NOT JUST NUDES

MAYBELLINE E/S QUAD CHAI LATTE

NYX BLACK E/S

NYC BLACK EYELINER PENCIL

NYX JUMBO E/S PENCIL BLACK BEAN

MAYBELLINE COLOSSAL MASCARA

CHEEKS

NYX DESSERT ROSE BLUSH

LIPS

NYC LIPSTICK BLOSSOM

ULTA LIP GLOSS PIXIE

I hope you all like this, until next time!

Kissez


Hey beautifuls,

I’m so sorry I’ve been all over the place with this blog and my YT channel. I’ve been trying hard to get up videos but my editing software was holding me back. I’m hoping I have the issue solved so there will be more videos posted ASAP. I have posted one so far “Fierce Look For $5.” Please go check it out and leave me feedback. I just filmed a tutorial last night so it should be up later on today. So go to www.youtube.com/jnhinesMU and check it out RATE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE please!! I promise to bring you more exciting and helpful videos.. Below are products I used in my first tutorial.

Products used;

TO GET THE LOOK

Eyes

MAC pigment in Grape (sample from www.thebodyneeds.com $1.79)

Lips

NYX brush on glass in Fusion (beauty supply store $1.99)

Not including black eyeliner and mascara because I’m sure you already have that.

Total= $3.78

For my face I used,

MAC Studio Sculpt foundation NC50

LOREAL True Match Concealer Medium/Deep

Neutrogena 3 in 1 concealer Medium 15

LOREAL True match powder Nut Brown

Black Opal deluxe finishing powder Deep

I hope this was helpful, until next time..

Kissez