MY FIRST TUTORIAL!!!

March 19, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

As I promised, I made a tutorial and in the process of uploading it to YT. I’m having trouble so I might not be up there until later on but it’s coming! I chose to do a classic smokey eye look, at the end of the tutorial I show you how to transform the look from timeless to modern, more wearable look in one easy step. Please go check it out and PLEASE  RATE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE!!!

Here is a list of products I used;

Face

MAC Studio Sculpt NC50

Black Opal Deluxe Finishing Powder in Deep

NYX blush in Dessert Rose

Eyes

Revlon Cream E/S Quad in Not Just Nudes

120 color palette

Black eyeliner from N.Y.C

Maybelline Colossal black mascara

Lips

CLASSIC

Deep Reddish tone lipstick (no name)

NYX Gloss in True Red (RLG 01)

MODERN

Nicka Cosmetics Lipstick in Blush

NYX Gloss in Cafe Latte (RLG 24)

I hope you enjoy this tutorial and blog entry… Thanks!

Kissez

Leave a Reply

