Some exciting news! Please support =]

March 17, 2010

Hello Beautifuls,

Okay so I spend so much time on YouTube watching tutorials, reviews, hauls and anything else you can imagine having to do with the make-up industry. I’ve learned a lot of valuable stuff and became really inspired to create my own channel. Even though I’m busy with school, I want to make tutorials and do reviews and hauls and hopefully someday soon become as successful as Michelle Phan. In the meantime I want to help those girls who were like me when I first got into make-up, network and get my name out there. Showing people my skills will also create the ability to receive feedback. I’m all about progressing so constructive criticism is a friend of mines. Back to Michelle Phan because you might not know who I’m talking about. She is YouTube’s #1 make-up guru; she just recently became the head make-up artist for LANCOME!!!! She said that she applied there a long time ago when she was just getting started and even though the interview went well, she didn’t get the job, but years later look at her, now she works in the big leagues not just at a counter in Macy’s (no offense to those that do). She was the first guru I started watching and until this day I still lover her work. Michelle Phan is the make-up artist that gave me the most inspiration to do this. Her story proclaims the statement “practice makes perfect” and “never give up because anything can happen if you set your mind to it.” I’m excited about doing this because I have a lot of great ideas that I want to share with the world. I just hope I am accepted in the guru world. I am just beginning and have a lot of learning to do so bare with me. I hope to soon get a new camera because mines isn’t the best for videos but I’m not going to let that stop me, I’ve put this off for too long. I’m asking for your support, so please watch the videos RATE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE!!!!! If you have any ideas or request or just comments on what I can do better please feel free to leave it in a comment or send me a personal message..  I really hope this goes well so wish me luck loves =]

I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ON MY CHANNEL LINK BECAUSE I’VE DECIDED TO JUST CREATE A NEW ONE THAT SOUNDS MORE MAKE-UPey

Here’s a link to Michelle Phan’s TY channel http://www.youtube.com/user/MichellePhan go check her out she is AMAZING!!

Thanks you =]

Kissez

Leave a Reply

