My 20pc. brush set.. for less than $20!

March 10, 2010

Hello beautifuls,

It’s 1:47 am and I’m so bored so I decided to make a new post. I’ve bought a few things since my last review and the most exciting is my new brush set that I got off Ebay. It has 20pcs and it comes in a brush roll. It was under $20 (including shipping) , it ships from the United Kingdom so it took about 7 days. Now to the review, at first I didn’t like it. I know I only paid about $15 but it just seemed TOO CHEAP, but after I actually used it, I FELL IN LOVE with it! The large eyeshadow is my absolute favorite! It applies so much color and it’s big enough to apply a lot of color to a big area in one swipe. This brush works better than any other eyeshadow brush I’ve tried (even better than Sonia Kashuk). I haven’t tried all of the brushes but for the most part I think it was a good deal. It comes in a brush roll that’s made out of some cheap plastic leather type material that smelled HORRIBLE. I don’t know what the smell was but it was really strong. It almost smelled like the material had just got done being made so it still smelt like… cheap plastic?? I don’t know, it was really strong but now I can’t really smell it unless I put it up to my nose so either the smell went away, or I just got used to it. Any who, I highly recommend these brushes to someone who is looking for a variety of good quality brushes but don’t want to pay an arm and a leg. I do plan on getting a set of Sigma or even MAC brushes before my life is over but until then, these will do just fine!

Here’s the link; http://cgi.ebay.com/PRO-20pcs-Mineral-Cosmetic-Make-Up-Brush-Set-Case-s_W0QQitemZ320464231340QQcategoryZ0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp4340.m506QQ_trkparmsZalgo%3DRPSI%252BNGRI%26its%3DI%252BC%252BS%26itu%3DUA%252BUCP%252BMAGEXP%26otn%3D10%26po%3D%26ps%3D63%26clkid%3D8389560609346315395#ht_3011wt_939

I really hope this post was helpful, until next time..

Kissez

Leave a comment