My 120 color palette is finally here!!!

February 18, 2010

Hello beautifuls!

I was so excited when I checked my mailbox and my package had arrived. I ordered my palette from Ebay on Feb 2, and it got here Feb 17, so it took about two weeks shipping from Hong Kong.  I’ve only used it twice so I’ll get straight to the review

Product; Pro 120 Full Color Eyeshadow Palette

Where I got it; http://stores.ebay.com/EachDesk_Health-Health_W0QQ_fsubZ1394719017QQ_sidZ989362967QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em322

Cost; $15.99

Shipping and packaging; It arrived in a heavy-duty black bag filled with TONS of bubble wrap, styrofoam, and a box. it is small than the coastal scents palette but its thicker because there is two layers of shadow. Like many 120 palettes, it has a removable tray. It took exactly 13 days to ship.

My opinion; Although I haven’t had the chance to play around with it very much, I like it. None of the eyeshadows were chipped or broken. The colors are very bright and pigmented. It has a variety of finishes (matte, shimmer, satin). The shadows aren’t pressed extremely well so there is a lot of fall out. I highly suggest this palette, it’s very cheap (inexpensive) and its good quality!

One Response to “My 120 color palette is finally here!!!”


  1. I’m going to get me one of these now!


Leave a Reply

