88 Neutral E/S palette!!!!

February 10, 2010

Hello beautifuls!

I mentioned in a previous post how I ordered a Warm Palette from Ebay, well I have good news, IT’S HERE!!! I ordered my Warm Palette from Celia Makeup on Ebay and since it ships from Hong Kong it took a couple weeks. I’ll just get straight to the review:

Product; 88 Pro Warm E/S Palette

Where I got it;http://stores.ebay.com/Celia-Makeup

Cost; $10.92 plus $12.99 shipping (from Hong Kong)= $23.91

Shipping; took about two weeks. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, foam, boxes. None of them were chipped or cracked.

My opinion; I like this palette a lot. It is cheaper than the Coastal Scents Neutral Palette and the quality is great. It has a mixture of matte, satin, and shimmer finishes and the shadows are nicely pigmented. Some cons about this palette is that the shadows aren’t pressed very well so there’s a lot of fallout. Also, it has a smell to it, as soon as you open the palette you will see. It smells like makeup but I don’t remember my Coastal Scents palette having a smell. I would recommend this palette if you’re looking for a variety of warm eyeshadows for under $25 so go and check it out!

Leave a Reply

