NYX for $1!!!!

January 19, 2010

Hello Beautifuls!

I was surfing the net for new products and I stumbled across www.nyxcosmetics.com and discover an amazing sale they have going on NOW. They have a crap load of products (face, eyes, lips, tools) for only $1 each. This sale started Jan. 15 2010 and ends Jan. 25 2010 so go and check it out A.S.A.P!!

I love NYX products because it is very cheap but high in quality. One of my favorite products, you’ve probably heard about them, are the Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencils. They are very creamy and extremely easy to blend. They come in a nice variety of colors. I mainly use them for bases and on my water-line. Currently I have Black Bean, which is just a black color and Milk, which is a pure white color. I purchased mines from a beauty supply store for about $2.99 each. I’ve heard people say you can get them at Drugstores but I’ve yet to find it at any Drugstores in my area. Usually these Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencils are $3.50 each on their website so this is a really good deal.

2 Responses to “NYX for $1!!!!”

  1. NIC Says:

    nice work boo i like!!!

  2. Michelle Leeper Says:

    Sounds like a pretty good deal! I’ll check it out. Thanks!!


Leave a Reply

